What is Juice Wrld’s Net Worth?


Juice Wrld was worth approximately $4 Million at his time of death.

Jarad Higgins, also known as Juice Wrld, was an American rapper, songwriter, and singer from Chicago.

Higgins was most well-known for his smash hits “Lucid Dreams”, “Legends”, and “All Girls Are The Same”. His music was described as “genre-bending”.

Juice Wrld, unfortunately, passed away at 21 on December 8, 2019. He died six days after his 21st birthday, after suffering a seizure at Chicago airport.

Early Life

Jarad Higgins was born in Chicago, Illinois, on the 2nd December 1998.

Higgins’ parents divorced when Higgins was three years old. He grew up in a strict religious family and was not able to listen to hip-hop music.

Higgins was a graduate of Homewood-Flossmoor high school, and he started drinking at an early age. He was also a frequent user of drugs in his youth and childhood.


Juice Wrld began his journey as an artist during high school’s freshman year. His first single, “Forever”, was released by SoundCloud in 2015. It quickly became a hit.

JuicetheKidd was later changed to JuiceWrld as it “represents the taking over of the world”. Nick Mira produced his first track.

Juice Wrld was uploading songs and projects to SoundCloud. However, he started working in a factory after becoming dissatisfied.

Juice Wrld debuted his debut album in June 2017, featuring the hit song ‘Lucid Dreams.

He dropped the EP of three songs, “Nothings Different”, in December 2017. This was featured on numerous hip-hop blogs like Lyrical Lemonade.

Cole Bennett directed the music video for the song 2 months later.

Juice Wrld was later signed to Interscope Records at 3,000,000 dollars.

“Lucid Dreams”, a single, was released in May 2018. A video was also made. His first studio album, titled “Goodbye & Good Riddance”, was released on May 23, 2018.

The debut of the EP’s song “Legends” reached number 65. Juice Wrld appeared on Travis Scott’s song ‘Astroworld’, which debuted at 31 on Billboard Hot 100.

Also, he performed the song “Lucid Dreams” on Jimmy Kimmel Live for his first television appearance late at night on August 8, 2018.


Here are some highlights from Juice Wrld’s career:

  • Lucid Dreams (Song, 2018)
  • Legends (Song, 2018)
  • I’m Still (Song, 2018)
  • Goodbye & Good Riddance (Album, 2018)
  • Candles (Song, 2018)
  • Bury Me Alive (2018, EP)
  • MTV Video Music Awards (Song of Summer, 2018) – Pending

Favorite Quotes From Juice Wrld

You see shadows when you have sleep paralysis. Some people have an old lady who sits on top of their chest. This is called “The Old Hag”, and it’s quite strange because around 100 million people suffer from sleep paralysis. A lot of them see one old lady sitting on top of their chest.

It’s to the extent where I love and hate you”-that’s one crazy thing, I feel like more people experience it than people realize. I don’t mean to be a slave to someone that isn’t worth your time.